The core CIPP team has a combined experience of nearly 175 years of tracking, researching and influencing public policy


K Yatish Rajawat
Since 1994

Competencies: Public policy; Organization building; Strategy and planning; Advocacy

Harish Manav
Since 1996

Competencies: Public policy in Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh; Advocacy

Dev Chandrashekar
Since 1990

Competencies: Multi-stakeholder policy and engagement; Data and technology policy

Ritesh Jain
Since 2000

Competencies: Fintech; Digital banking; Emerging technologies

Gopalan Ramachandran
Since 1985

Agriculture, Economic policy; Rural development

Karthik Menon
Since 1995

Fund raising; Project planning